top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlyssa Daniels

Fit Check - Dress Up Game

Updated: Feb 7, 2021

Select different pieces of clothing using the drop-down menus. Get the outfit evaluated by clicking "Fit Check!" If you are on a mobile device or on a smaller screen, you may have to scroll left/right to see the full image.

Over the past year, I have taken up a moderate interest in fashion. I would by no means call myself an expert, but I do follow Wisdom Kaye (@wisdm8) on TikTok, so maybe on second thought you could call me an expert. From my excitement for fashion came the idea for an outfit making simulation. I enjoy putting together outfits, but having to physically put on and take off clothes can be quite time consuming. I seem to be waking up later and later every day, leaving me less time to... Read More


219 views0 comments
bottom of page